Structure and bodies of Uniadrion

UniAdrion has been established through the realization of a telematic Network (consisting in the construction of different university Focal Points) and the promotion of training courses and research activities in the field of cultural heritage preservation, environment protection and sustainable development, cultural tourism, communications and promotions of trade relations (Working Groups). Besides triggering off an extremely innovative and high-level intellectual and scientific synergy, the UniAdrion Network endeavours to promote regional dialogue and co-operation for well-balanced development, stability and integration, also in view of the enlargement of the European Union. In order to accomplish such complex tasks the inner organisation of

UniAdrion is/has been structured in the following bodies:

  • General Assembly
  • President
  • Board of Advisors
  • Executive Secretariat
Governing Bodies from June 2017 to May 2018:
  • President: University of Bologna "Alma Mater Studiorum" (Italy), Prof. Francesco Umbertini, Rector
  • Vice-Presidents: University of Patras (Grece), Prof. Venetsana - E.Kyriazopoulou, Rector
                                University of Montenegro  (Montenegro), Prof. dr Danilo Nikolić, Rector
Governing Board from June 2016 to May 2019:
                     Albania  - Agricultural University of Tirana 
                     Bosnia - Herzegovina - University of Mostar
                     Croatia - University of Zadar
                     Greece - University of Ioannina
                     Italy - University of Trieste
                     Montenegro - University of Montenegro
                      Serbia - University of Novi Sad
                     Slovenia - University of Primorska
Secretary General:
  • Prof Mario Giordano


Related Documents