Italy

P.zza Roma 22 60121 Ancona

Rector: prof. Gian Luca Gregori
e-mailrettore@univpm.it
Secretary: Maria Grazia Gioacchini
e-mailsegreteria.rettore@univpm.it
Head of International Relations Office: Silvia Mangialardo

e-mail: s.mangialardo@staff.univpm.it

 

P.zza Umberto I 70121 Bari 

Rector: prof. Stefano Bronzini

e-mail:
Secretary: Maria Merendino
e-mail: maria.merendino@uniba.it
Director of Research, Third Mission and Internationalization: Ms. Adriana Agrini

e-mail: adriana.agrini@uniba.it

NAME OF THE FACULTY

Via Nazario Sauro 85 – 85100 Potenza

Rector: prof. Ignazio Marcello Mancini
e-mail: rettore@unibas.it
Secretary: Anna Sanza

e-mailsegreteriarettore@unibas.it
Head of International Relations OfficeMariangela Colucci

e-mailrel.int@unibas.it;

Via dei Vestini, 31 Chieti
Viale Pindaro, 42 Pescara

Rector: prof. Sergio Caputi
e-mail: rettore@unich.it

Secretary:
e-mail: segreteriarettore@unich.it

Head of International Relations Office: Glauco Conte

e-mail: international@unich.it

Via Via Aurelio Saffi, 2 – 61029 Urbino 

Rector: prof. Giorgio Calcagnini
e-mail: rettore@uniurb.it
Secretary: Tiziana Foglietta and Barbara Forlucci
e-mail: tiziana.foglietta@uniurb.it

barbara.forlucci@uniurb.it
Head of International Relations Office: Fabrizio Maci
e-mail: fabrizio.maci@uniurb.it

Via Via Zamboni, 33 – 40126 Bologna

Rector: prof. Giovanni Molari
e-mail: rettore@unibo.it
Secretary: Patrizia Fabbri

e-mail: segrettore@unibo.it
Head of International Relations Office: Giovanna Filippini

e-mail: uri@unibo.it

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail

Via 

Rector: prof. 
e-mail
Secretary

e-mail
Head of International Relations Office

e-mail